4 thoughts on “School room tour

  1. Hi Elaine! Your classroom is so beautiful. It’s nice to see another Montessori preschool just getting started. I’ve added you to by feedly to watch your school year unfold. My blog is discoveringourway.blogspot.com if you want to check it out.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Michelle,

      Thanks for your kind words and for adding me! I’m fumbling my way both through Montessori homeschooling and blogging in general. But I’ve added you to my list of blogs I follow and I’ll be reading your blog to get inspiration along the way. I need all the advice I can get 🙂

      God bless,
      Elaine.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Why we abandoned our Montessori school room after two weeks of homeschooling | Planting Peas

  3. Pingback: Why we abandoned our Montessori school room after two weeks of homeschooling

I'd love to hear from you!